A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

News

New Ministry Schedules

 If you are interested in these ministries, please contact Fr. Schuster directly.

Read More

Response to Defaced and Destroyed Monuments

  SAINT STATUES ARE BEING DEFACED AND DESTROYED As Catholics, we should be aware of the disturbing trend in our country to topple over monuments that te...

Read More

Family and Community Information

Communication from Fr Schuster     Weekly family and community information from St. Mary School.

Read More

upcoming events

  • 2 Jul
    • Jul 2 - Thursday
    • 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
  • 3 Jul
    • Jul 3 - Friday
    • 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
    • 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM HT Mass
  • 4 Jul
    • Jul 4 - Saturday
    • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Mass
    • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM HT Mass
  • 5 Jul
    • Jul 5 - Sunday
    • 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
    • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM HT Mass
    • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM HT Mass
  • 6 Jul
    • Jul 6 - Monday
    • 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
  • 7 Jul
    • Jul 7 - Tuesday
    • 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
  • 8 Jul
    • Jul 8 - Wednesday
    • 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM HT Mass
  • 9 Jul
    • Jul 9 - Thursday
    • 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
  • 10 Jul
    • Jul 10 - Friday
    • 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM HT Mass
  • 11 Jul
    • Jul 11 - Saturday
    • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Mass
    • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM HT Mass
  • 12 Jul
    • Jul 12 - Sunday
    • 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
    • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM HT Mass
    • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM HT Mass
  • 13 Jul
    • Jul 13 - Monday
    • 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
  • 14 Jul
  • 15 Jul
    • Jul 15 - Wednesday
    • 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM HT Mass
  • 16 Jul
    • Jul 16 - Thursday
    • 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
  • 17 Jul
    • Jul 17 - Friday
    • 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM HT Mass
  • 18 Jul
    • Jul 18 - Saturday
    • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Mass
    • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM HT Mass
  • 19 Jul
    • Jul 19 - Sunday
    • 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
    • 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM HT Mass
    • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM HT Mass
  • 20 Jul
    • Jul 20 - Monday
    • 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
  • 21 Jul
    • Jul 21 - Tuesday
    • 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
  • 22 Jul
    • Jul 22 - Wednesday
    • 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM HT Mass
  • 23 Jul
    • Jul 23 - Thursday
    • 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM Mass
  • 24 Jul
    • Jul 24 - Friday
    • 12:15 PM - 12:45 PM HT Mass
  • 25 Jul
    • Jul 25 - Saturday
    • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Mass
    • 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM HT Mass
  • St. Mary Luxemberg
  • 1406 Main Street, Luxemburg, WI 54217
  • Phone: (920) 845-2224
  • Email